Jane Austen, The Music – Piano Solo


A glorious collection of music from the dramatisations of two of Jane Austen’s most famous and popular novels, Sense and Sensibility and Pride and Prejudice. Containing twenty-one superb Piano soloarrangementsof themes from the original soundtracks, the pieces in this book will be a delight to both Pianists and Jane Austen enthusiasts.

Each piece has been beautifully arranged by Jack Long for solo Piano andfreshly engravedfor this edition.

Sense And Sensibility – original music by Patrick Doyle.
Pride And Prejudice – original music by Carl Davis.

1 in stock

SKU: 9780711966543 Categories: ,