Adele – The Complete Collection


This definitive songbook presents, for the very first time, all the songs from Adele’s four chart-topping albums in a single volume. Other bonus tracks and the massive Skyfall theme are included, all arranged for piano, voice, and guitar with chord symbols and full lyrics. 62 songs, including: All I Ask · Chasing Pavements · Crazy for You · Cry Your Heart Out · Easy on Me · Hello · I Drink Wine · Love Is a Game · Make You Feel My Love · Rolling in the Deep · Rumour Has It · Send My Love (To Your New Lover) · Set Fire to the Rain · Skyfall · Someone like You · When We Were Young · Woman like Me · and more!

1 in stock

SKU: 9781705160824 Categories: , Tags: , ,