The Essential Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection


This outstanding collection features 41 songs from his best loved productions: All I Ask of You · Any Dream Will Do · As If We Never Said Goodbye · Don’t Cry for Me Argentina · I Don’t Know How to Love Him · Memory · The Music of the Night · The Phantom of the Opera · Pie Jesu · Starlight Sequence · Superstar · Think of Me · Too Much in Love to Care · Unexpected Song · more.

Out of stock

SKU: 073999131215 Category: Tags: , ,