If you’ve been wishing to play the music from your favorite new Disney musical, this souvenir songbook is just what you need! It features full-color scenes and seven songs from the soundtrack arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords.

Songs include:

  • At All Costs
  • I’m a Star
  • Knowing What I Know Now
  • This Is the Thanks I Get?!
  • This Wish
  • Welcome to Rosas
  • A Wish Worth Making.

1 in stock

SKU: 196288180746 Categories: , Tags: , ,